Access Keys:

The Drelincourt School, Armagh

Board of Governors

The Archbishop
The Most Revd F. J. McDowell
The Dean of Armagh The Very Revd T S Forster
The Rector of Armagh  The Revd Canon M. Kingston
The Curate of St Mark’s Parish Armagh Revd S Parkinson
Armagh Diocesan Representative Mrs F Magwood
St Mark’s Parish Vestry Representative Mrs L Adamson
Churchwarden Representatives Mrs G Bell
St Mark's Parish, Armagh   Mr I Millar
Trustee Nominees   Mrs F Lawson
Mrs A Stewart
EANI Representatives

Ms C Conlin
Mrs F Cleland
Miss I Walker
Mr I Frazer

Parent Representatives 

Teacher Representative  Mrs S Walker