Access Keys:

The Drelincourt School, Armagh

Celebrations in school!

25th Jun 2024

The governors of The Drelincourt School hosted a joyful celebration to mark 25 years of service from Mrs Sharon Walker and Mrs Ann Whiteside, who have worked together in the same classroom since they joined the school in 1999.

 At the presentation event were seated from the left, Principal Mrs Eileen Trew, Classroom Assistant Mrs Ann Whiteside, Chairman of the Governors Archbishop John McDowell, Teacher Mrs Sharon Walker, and the Governors' Vice-Chairman the Very Revd Shane Forster.  Standing were Governors and Staff Members, with from left Mr Iain Frazer, Ms Carol Conlin, Mrs Louise McIlrath, Mrs Sonia Ritchie, Miss Jennifer Tedford, Miss Irene Walker, Mrs Lynda Adamson and the Revd Canon Malcolm Kingston. 

Photography - Mr Ian Maginess